Tennisclub Gold-Weiss

Wuppertal 1920 e.V.
Hatzfelder Straße 52
42281 Wuppertal

Kontaktiere uns

per WhatsApp:

01573 619 05 79

Reservierungen unter

0162 4319152

Hier kannst Du direkt Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Mitglied des

Tennisverband

Niederrhein

Der Vorstand

FINANZEN, STEUERN, RECHT

Christian Wendlandt (GF)

 0162 4 451 544

Finanzen@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de

EVENTS & GASTRONOMIE

Caroline Mühlinghaus (GF)

0152 225 009 22

Events@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de


MARKETING & KOMMUNIKATION

Anika Dinter-Baumgart (GF)

0176 84 529 526

Marketing@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de

SPORT & SPIELBETRIEB

Carsten Cornelius

0171 201 01 43

Sport@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de


JUGEND

Franzi Söhngen

0171 867 190 5

Jugend@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de

VERWALTUNG

Melanie Fittig

 0157 587 744 99

Verwaltung@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de


SPORTSTÄTTEN- & GEBÄUDEMANAGEMENT (komm.)

Caroline Mühlinghaus (GF)

0152 225 009 22

Events@gold-weiss-wuppertal.de